Keeping (the) Faith

It was by far the most gut wrenching part of Dragonfly in Amber. For me anyway: the losing of their child Faith. That also goes for the episode on Outlander. I sobbed and sobbed. How well has the screenwriter capured Diana’s words into a visual -performed masterfully by Sam Heughan and Caitriona Balfe- that pulled hard on my heart strings.

I needed to capture this in an image. This artpiece is now available in my webshop at Redbubble in full colour or in black & white.

Leave a Reply

