The Lord and the Lady from Scotland

Some Outlander artwork. I absolutely adore the (love) story of Jamie (Fraser) and Claire (Beauchamp) as written in the novels by Diana Gabaldon. I couldn’t contain my giddiness as it was announced that a tv series would be made. Season 2 (2016) is so different from the first season as it is partially situated in France (French court) during the reign of Louis XIV instead of the late 1800’s in Scotland. The visuals are mind blowing and the details in the costumes (costume designer Terry Dresbach) blow me away.

All pieces are made in 2016 and some I sell on my Redbubble site. Check it out.

Leave a Reply

